Summer of Sonic 2011



Just to update with something, I recently went down to London for this years Summer of Sonic event. Below is just a few clips of what happened.





Overall the event (or what I was able to stay for) was awesome. Met loads of fans, got my copy of Sonic Adventure signed by Jun Senoue & Nigel Kitching, was able to get my hands on the last “Archie vs Fleetway” print, bought a ton of stuff (including a Japanese Evangelion Sega Saturn game for £7) & just had the time of my life.
Don’t know if I’ll go to another one, but I’ll wait to see what the future holds first.

Care to give us some feedback?

